Skip to main content
Create an account

Create account for your credentials

  • Sign Up
Lost your password? Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Already have an account?

Login Here

We provide the best auto maintenance services under one roof in Dubai, UAE.

Customer Reviews

Great service, great price!! Ferdinand is a great technician and he resolved the problem quickly and efficiently. Thank you DAB.

James Winder 16/12/2023

Had a dead battery and had brought from Dial A Battery - kept their word of the warranty and no questions ask - quick efficient, prompt & response. Technician called Nasar came to fix - super polite and he refused to take tip even though I insisted 2-3 times. God bless him ! An asset to your team 👌

Murtaza Ebrahimji 16/12/2023

Dial a Battery is very nice service in dubai. Mr: Ansar the technician was very knowledgeable, helpful, & experienced. He reached my car within 20 minutes, & accurately found my car’s battery problem, & rectified within minutes. Thanks Mr: Ansar for your kind help.

Akhtar Hawa 11/12/2023

Subish was very efficient responding to my call and executing the service quickly; he was very polite and nice to talk to. I’m very pleased with his service.

Luciane ScultetusTokarski Virensjö 09/12/2023

Good and quick service! Mr. Ansar was very professional and efficient replacing the battery of my car, and making sure everything was running properly. Thank you

Catarina Coelho 07/12/2023

Jahanzaib, delivered great service with an infectious smile. He was very professional and helpful detailing all the services the company offers. He was quick in exchanging my car's battery and also made sure that I could start it again easily by connecting the remote with the start button. Thanks Jahanzaib for being so quick and helpful.

Tersia Corbitt 06/12/2023

My car battery went dead in a remote location, called several companies, but DIAL A BATTERY gave me best price and I got very good service even though it was far from their location, special thanks to Mr. jahanzaib, very friendly and very professional. Highly recommend to have thier services in such cases. Many thanks.

Muhammad Ali 05/12/2023

Excellent service. Mr Ferdinand was right on time, even on a Public Holiday, very professional and replaced the car battery within 10 minutes. Definitely recommended!

Fatima Ali 04/12/2023

Dial a battery were great on the phone and on WhatsApp to confirm they had the right model/battery. Time was agreed and kept to.They came at short notice. Habib turned up promptly and changed battery quickly. Really good service, will use again if I ever get stuck!! A+

SPW25 02/12/2023

This is my first experience with Dial a battery, I find them very professional and their prices are appropriate. Special thanks to Jahanzaib to come on committed time and resolve my issue.

Farrukh Irfan 01/12/2023

Their commitment to providing good service is commendable. Dial a Battery offers prompt assistance when it comes to jump-starting dead batteries or even replacing them if needed. Ansar is a highly skilled and efficient, ensuring that my vehicle gets back on the road in no time. Additionally, the company seems to prioritize customer satisfaction, as they strive to deliver their services with a friendly and professional attitude. It's always a relief to know that there's a reliable service like Dial a Battery to turn to when facing battery-related issues.

BonBon Dayag 01/12/2023

service was quick and professional. specially Mr. Jahanzaib was very professional and replace the battery in 5-7 Mins. and also reach to the site on time as mentioned while booking the service.

Sumit Jangir 30/11/2023

Subish exceeded my expectations when he came early to change my car battery. His professionalism and honesty stood out, making the entire experience smooth and reliable. I highly recommend Subish for anyone seeking top-notch service.

Jithin Sumanson 29/11/2023

I just had my car battery replaced by Mr Ferdinand. He was fast, friendly, knowledgeable, professional and gave an outstanding customer service. Mr. Ferdinand did a very good job and was explaining every step. Happy with the service.

Oriana 26/11/2023

Had a great experience with Dail A Battery today. They were quick to respond and the mechanic Ferdinand was very helpful and friendly, I fully recommend!

Michael Gordon 24/11/2023

Super fast response with amazing customer service and extensive knowledge from Jahanzaib. Will definitely use his service again soon. Thanks

Zachary Macharia 22/11/2023

Super fast to respond, they were with me less than 10 mins after I booked for a battery replacement. Ferdinand was efficient and friendly and its good value for money. Highly recommend their service :)

Leandi Schoonraad 21/11/2023

Ferdinand was promp . He arrived in a short time and Battery replacement was done efficiently. A big thanks from me !

Adel Addouly 21/11/2023

A big thanks to Bernabe. Great customer service, very friendly and ensured my battery actually needed replacement. Highly recommended

D. Alali 19/11/2023

The service was good and the price was reasonable. Thanks to Mr. jahanzaib Ali he was really friendly and welling to explain everything plus he was on time as he promised. I advice you guys to deal with them you will never regret.

Hassan Juma 18/11/2023

Super fast service - and replies on time - changed my battery AMRON - and good staff - MR SAQLAIN , just now changed my initial experience is Very good, will update later if any further feedback.

Manoj Varghese Mathew 17/11/2023

Clear communication on the phone for my car battery replacement and smooth job carried out by Mr. Jahanzaib on time. Very satisfied with the service.

Vijay Bhatia 16/11/2023

It's not the first time I use their service. Jahanzaib arrived right in time, changed the battery very fast and checked if everything was working fine. Great job!

Medina Sarygulova 15/11/2023

Was stranded early morning from work headed home due to a dead battery, Ferdinand from dial a battery was swift and efficient in checking and replacing my battery. Kudos 👏

George Nzomo 14/11/2023

Ferdinand was quick and professional. Came to the location on time and changed the battery in 10 minutes!

Hicham Chaaya 13/11/2023

Very quick responders and price is the sane as other shops that you actually have to go to. Great service and friendly staff Ferdinand was my advisor and he was very helpful

Mohamed Wahba 11/11/2023

What a game changer service! My car battery died and they were on site within the hour and had my car boosted immediately. Jahanzaib is a legend and was great on the job. Everyone should be so lucky to have him help them out!

Joe Shuchat 10/11/2023

The technician, Subish, who replaced my car battery was prompt, professional, and efficient in completing the job. He arrived on time and the overall service was top-notch. I highly recommend Dial-A-Battery.

Kevin Wellesley 08/11/2023

Ferdinand was very efficient and fast to deliver the service very professionally. Service delivered very smooth and quick

Nader Mohamed 08/11/2023

Very excellent and fast service especially with Mr jahanzaib. He was really good and professional in his work . This is the second time with Dial a battery and I will continue with them inshallah

Shaza Hashim 07/11/2023

Mr Jahanzaib had come to help us with replacing our battery - the whole process was very smooth, he was extremely helpful with helping understand the problem and was very professional in carrying out replacement. And pretty well versed with cars and car parts and really helped out with understanding of the mechanics.

Shagun Maheshwari 02/11/2023

I called dial a better in an emergency. Very helpful and nice staff especially Jahanzaib and definitely recommend to others. Excellent service

Farheen Hussain 01/11/2023

Thank you to Mr. Jahanzaib for an excellent service. I had my car battery replaced from him. He is very professional and friendly. I contacted Dial A Battery on what’s app. They’re quick response and easily arranged me for the service I needed. Overall I’m very satisfied with their services.

Auchuta N. 31/10/2023

Amazing service, fast and responsive. Special thank to Jahanzaib who fixed the problem in 5 minutes, and showed up in 10! Thank you again

Ivana Scasni 29/10/2023

Very helpful and quick , always depending on them for the last 5 years at least . 👍🏻 Many thanks today for Mr. Ferdinand …

Michel Mokhtar 26/10/2023

I requested for battery replacement - i was surprised for a quick action send by Dial A Battery. Thank you for the staff they send (Ferdie) for a job well done - He did a good service in my car and perfect in his work, very friendly and accomodating. I will surely recommend him to my friends.

Rolando Ducay 27/10/2023

Quick informative and clear response time. Professional and friendly personal came to replace the battery. Showed the battery status of old and new battery. Reasonable prices. Thanks for the odd time rescue!

Mohammad Abdul Ahkam 13/09/2020

Excellent service. My battery died on Friday. I contacted them on WhatsApp and they responded promptly with all the details. They dispatched a service agent and within half an hour he arrived. He tested the battery, found it's dead and then he proceeded with the replacement. Very professional. Fast and accurate service. 1 year warranty for the battery.

Mohammad Khalifa Hassan 07/09/2020

So impressed with Dial a Battery , I called to tell them my battery had died and within 20mins someone was over changing it for a new one . Everything was explained over the phone so I knew what to expect , including the price I would have to pay , if it needed to be changed to a new battery or if it just needed to be charged . Thank you , your staff are amazing!

Giuseppina Fionda Pirfo 01/09/2020

The service from your Employee Mr. Haseeb was outstanding. Price compared with other providers is most competitive. ,The technician Mr.Usman was professional,He completed the job in no time, even though I know the battery is dead, the technician confirmed, before replacing the battery. Highly recommended.

Rajesh V 29/06/2020

Driver reached the location in less than 20 mins. Changed the battery in 5mins . card payment, copy of warranty , invoice and receipt all provided. Compared prices vs other providers- most competitive. Ask for exchange of old battery for new to get better price.

Nihal Azad 14/06/2020

Very satisfied with their service, got the battery but only lasted for 6 months but they replaced it without any cost because of it’s 1 year warranty, no fuss and their guy was so helpful, his name is Hussain. Reliable staff he will try to reach out the soonest he can. Hats off to this Staff ,I will rate them 5 stars keep it team.

Güerlaine Clemor 07/04/2019

Compliments to Dial-A-Battery ... Mr. Dilshas has been to install a new battery to our truck. Not only was he very nice, worked clean and efficiently, he also did a quick check of all other car fluids. Perfect service, once again, from Dial-A-Battery...we have never been disappointed. Quick, professional, efficient, courteous and good value for money service. From start to finish (booking, actual work, and providing the necessary documentation). I can only recommend Dial-A-Battery...keep up the good work.

David Wernery 23/03/2019

Subish was fantastic. Excellent service, very polite and fast.

James Edward 07/02/2019

Dilshad was excellent. He came within 20 minutes of calling him. Brilliant service and great price. Highly recommend. Daniel.

Ty Daniel Eschbach 06/02/2019

Great job, quick and the staff are great

Jason Walshe 17/01/2019

Replaced our battery under warrenty as it didn't last 10 months, however the replacement was faulty and lasted 6 months only. They refused to entertain the notion that they installed a faulty replacement battery. The call center agent had a very condescending and non friendly attitude as well. I moved to their competition who seems much more professional than these guys.

Noor Rizwan 27/10/2018

Great service yet again, this time it was a replacement under Warrenty, called @10:40pm, battery was checked and replaced by Arvind, car was running 40 minutes after my first call! Great job guys, this is why I’m a repeat customer for over half a decade. Keep it up.

Dodi Bassim 21/10/2018

Thank you so much Dial-A-Battery for fast and good services. I book today @ 1:00pm to change my battery but your team came to my place as early to my booking timing. Specially Thanks and 2 tumbs up to the technician name Renchell who assisted and helped me a lot to my concern. I recommend your company to my colleagues and my friends. Keep up the good work guys!!!

Mhonz Roque 24/07/2018

Amazing work guys! I have my car battery replaced today and I must say both the agent I spoke over the phone and the technician named Dilshad who replaced my battery are both really good. They are very helpful and nice to speak to. Service wise, they're on time and proficient. Two thumbs up. Thank you!

Eva Lyn Adan 26/08/2018
LOAD More
HASSLE-FREE SERVICE GUARNTEED

Our Promise

24/7/365

Available Round The Clock
Including Holidays

RELIABLE

12 Months Warranty With
Every Battery We Replace

FAST

Rapid Response Time 30-45
Minutes Turn-Around Time

SPECIAL OFFERS

Take Benefit Of Discounts,
Coupons, And Deals

Top
Make an
Appointment
Find Battery Whatsapp
Google Reviews
4.9
2800 +